Doing Life With Jefferson & Alyssa Bethke

Click now to shop Amazon Deal of the Day Lightning Deals and more daily deals and limited time sales

Doing Life, Episode 1 – Communication

Episode 1 of our new TV Show!!!TBN was gracious enough to let us upload the full episode here after it aired a few days ago. It airs every Tuesday on TBN at 1:30PST. See you guys next week!After watching this week's episode, what are your thoughts? Anything stand out?

Posted by Jefferson Bethke on Friday, October 6, 2017

Doing Life With Jefferson & Alyssa Bethke  Blending personal storytelling with biblical understanding, Jefferson and Alyssa Bethke offer an inspiring, realistic vision of love, dating, marriage, and sex.

Episode 1:  Communication
Episode 2:  Trust
Episode 3:  Calling/Purpose
Episode 4:  Addiction
Episode 5:  Sex
Episode 6:  Theology of Marriage

Wed night 2 am ET / 11 pm PT

Trinity Broadcasting Network (TBN)- Tuesday 4:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm PT, Wednesday night 2 am ET / 11 pm PT  – DirecTV ch. 372, Dish Network ch. 260, Roku, Glorystar ch. 2 Click here to find out more places to watch TBN. TBN on-online here.

Watch programs and other clips on facebook.

Watch clips on youtube.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*