Drive Thru History: Ancient

Click now to shop Amazon Deal of the Day Lightning Deals and more daily deals and limited time sales

Drive Thru History: Ancient  – Join Dave Stotts on an adventure through world history as he tells the stories of the people, places, and events that shaped the ancient world, and how those ancient civilizations and the Christian faith…

Episode: Turkish Delight

Wednesday 11:30 pm ET / 8:30 pm PT, Thursday 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT – DirecTV ch. 372, Dish Network ch. 260, Roku, Glorystar ch. 2 Click here to find out more places to watch TBN. TBN on-online here.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*