Duns Scotus

blessed_duns_scotus_wrap.inddDuns Scotus – (2011) Blessed John Duns Scotus was the Franciscan Friar who gave the theological explanation for the Immaculate Conception in the early 14th century.

DirecTV ch 370, Dish ch. 261, Roku, Sky ch. 580, streamingSaturday 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT, Sunday night 1:30 am ET / 10:30 pm PT – DirecTV ch 370, Dish ch. 261, Roku, Sky ch. 580, streaming

 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*