“Hitting the Breaks” Series

Hitting the Breaks – (2016) Ex-racecar driver Randy Wilcox moves his family from Atlanta to a small town in the Rocky Mountains of Colorado when he inherits The Serenity Inn, a struggling bed and breakfast previously owned by his parents. Out of his element and insecure about his future, Randy’s life is further complicated by an assortment of local eccentrics in a town that exists in an illogical world governed by rules that continue to baffle him.

10 Episdes



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.