Josiah Henson: The Real Uncle Tom

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Josiah Henson: The Real Uncle Tom – (2007) The remarkable story of a man who escaped the brutal bonds of slavery, became a leading speaker in the anti-slavery movement, and through his activities with the under-ground railroad, helped free 118 slaves.

,

,

 

 

 

Thu 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT

The Walk TV – Saturday (7/3) at 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT – Roku, Filmon, local TV, streaming here.

 

uplift_logo_r

Upliftv – Saturday (7/22) 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT – DirecTV 379

Cornerstone TelevisionSaturday 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT –   WPCB-TV, Roku

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*