King’s Heart

King’s Heart – (2015) The smallest offensive lineman on a high school team faces insurmountable odds in the days before the state championship.

sub
sub
sub
rent
rent
sub

.
.
.
.

uplift_logo_rTuesday 8:30 pm ET / 5:30 pm PT – DirecTV 379

Thursday 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT – Filmon, Roku, local TV, streaming here

TCT Television  – Monday (1/9) 7:04 pm ET / 4:04 pm PT – DirecTV 377, online

daystar40Daystar – Saturday (12/3), DirectTV ch. 369, KDTN TV 2 Dallas, TX, Sky ch. 584, local TV, local cable, online streaming here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*