Look Who’s Talking

Look Who’s Talking – (1989) The romantic ups and downs of accountant Mollie Jensen are viewed cynically by a most unusual bystander — her talking newborn, Mikey .

rent
rent
rent
rent
rent
rent

.
.
.
.
.

logo_navy
Sun 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT

UPtv – Dish 188, DirecTV 338, U-Verse 369, FiOS 238, local cable

id=”too”

Look Who’s Talking Too – (1990) The parents of toddler Mikey deal with a new baby and a slacker live-in uncle.

rent
rent
rent
rent
rent
rent

.
.
.
.
.

logo_navy
Sun 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT

UPtv – Dish 188, DirecTV 338, U-Verse 369, FiOS 238, local cable

.
id=”now”

Look Who’s Talking Now – (1993) James and Mollie Ubriacco are expanding the family again, this time with Rocks the mutt and Daphne the poodle, a mismatched pair who spend their time trading insults the humans can’t hear.

rent
rent
rent
rent
rent

.
.
.
.
.

logo_navy
Sun 11 pm ET / 8 pm PT

UPtv – Dish 188, DirecTV 338, U-Verse 369, FiOS 238, local cable

 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*