Luther: His Life, His Path, His Legacy

Click now to shop Amazon Deal of the Day Lightning Deals and more daily deals and limited time sales

Luther: His Life, His Path, His Legacy – (2005) Using stunning dramatic footage from the 2003 theatrical film “Luther”, starring Joseph Fiennes, this documentary gives a comprehensive overview of the great reformer’s life and legacy.

buy
sub

.
.
.

Cornerstone Television – Saturday (10/28) 10 am ET / 7 am PT, Tuesday 2:30 pm ET / 11:30 am PT. WPCB-TV, Roku

tbn-e1317849958559TBN – Saturday 11 pm ET / 8 pm PT – DirecTV ch. 372, Dish Network ch. 260, Roku, Glorystar ch. 2 Click here to find out more places to watch TBN

Saturday (10/29) 9 pm & 2 am ET / 6 pm & 11 pm  PT – Roku, Filmon, local TV,streaming here.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*