Luther Rice Seminary Apologetics Course

Luther Rice Seminary Apologetics Course – Beginning this week! Strengthen your faith with seminary-level discipleship, free! We are excited to launch a weekly Apologetics series in partnership with Luther Rice Seminary and Project Focus-college-level courses from the comfort of your couch or screen. Put it on your calendar, and invite a friend to join you, as Luther Rice professors present 30-minutes of mind-stirring, heart-fortifying training.
Episode 1:  Engage: Defending The Christian Faith
Episode 2:  Engage: Defending The Christian Faith
Episode 3:  A Basic Introduction to The Bible
Episode 4:  A Basic Introduction to The Bible
Episode 5:  A Basic Introduction to Evangelism
Episode 6:  A Basic Introduction to Evangelism
Episode 7:  God Is Waiting to Meet You
Episode 8:  God Is Waiting to Meet You

nrbtv_logo

NRBTV – Saturday 4 pm ET / 1 pm PT, Wednesday 4:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm PT – DirecTV 378, FireTV, Roku, AppleTV

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*