Open My Eyes

Open My Eyes – (2014) When a freak accident leaves a man permanently blinded, he is forced to reconsider how he saw the world, especially beauty. His relationship with a recovering alcoholic makes him feel like he can see again.

rent
rent
sub

.

.

Parables.TV – Monday 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT –  Roku | AppleTV | Computer | Devices

uplift_logo_r

Upliftv – Saturday 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT – DirecTV 379

Thursday (6/22) 9 pm & 2 am ET / 6 & 11 pm PT – Roku, Filmon, local TV,streaming here.

TCT Television  – Monday (5/8) 5:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm PT – DirecTV 377, online

daystar40Daystar DirectTV ch. 369, KDTN TV 2 Dallas, TX, Sky ch. 584, local TV, local cable, online streaming here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*