Pivot Point

Pivot Point –  (2011) Four high-school students who struggle in their own lives soon discover they are interconnected in ways they never would have guessed.

subscription
sub
rent
rent
sub
sub
rent
rent

 

.

.

Parables.TV – Monday 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT –  Roku | AppleTV | Computer | Devices

uplift_logo_r

Upliftv – Wednesday 7:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm PT – DirecTV 379

Saturday 9 pm & 2 am ET / 6 & 11 pm PT – Roku, Filmon, local TV,streaming here.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*