Altar Egos

September 13, 2017 david 0

Playing On Streaming Movie Services
(2017) Desperate to see their church grow, Pastor John (Robert Amaya) and wife Betsy (Erin Bethea) do the unthinkable and change their church Christmas pageant.

Sister Act

May 28, 2017 david 0

rentrentrentapple-itunesrentHululogo_navy Sunday 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT, Monday 9 am ET / 6 am PT – Dish 188, DirecTV 338, U-Verse 369, FiOS 238, local cable

The Nutty Professor

May 28, 2017 david 0

 DISH ch 188, DIRECTV- ch. 338, localSaturday 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT, Monday 1 pm ET / 10 am PT – DISH ch 188, DIRECTV- ch. 338, FiOS ch. 224, local cable.

Bowfinger

July 15, 2016 david 0

rentrentrentnetflix_app_icon_newrentlogo_navyUP – Saturday 11 pm ET/ 8 pm PT – Dish 188, DirecTV 388, U-Verse 369, FiOS 238, local cable