The Sound of the Spirit

January 28, 2018 david 0

Saturday 6:30 am ET / 3:30 am PT, 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT – Roku, Dish ch., 263, DirectTV ch. 369, U-Verse 563, FiOS 293, KDTN TV 2 Dallas, TX, Sky ch. 584, local TV, local cable

A Question Of Faith

January 1, 2018 david 0

Playing on streaming movie services
(2017) When tragedy strikes three families, their destiny forces them on a converging path to discover God’s love, grace and mercy as the challenges of their fate could also resurrect their beliefs.

Saving the Tin Man

January 1, 2018 david 0

Playing On Streaming Movie Services
(2017) Four people collide together in a last minute effort to help save the Tin Man –  proving that even when the odds are stacked against them, the power of faith prevails.  

God’s Not Dead 2

December 28, 2017 david 0

Playing On Streaming Movie Services
(2016) A Christian teacher is forced before a judge for honestly answering a question about Jesus in the classroom.

The Christmas Candle

December 17, 2017 david 0

Dish 259, DirecTV 364, U-verse 564, Fios 286, local cableINSP – Sunday 1 pm ET / 10 am PT,  Monday 12 pm ET / 9 am PT  – Dish 259, DirecTV 364, U-verse 564, Fios 286, local cable.