Meow Manor

November 5, 2017 david 0

DirecTV 338, Dish 188, local cableUPTV – “Check Meowt!” – Wednesday 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT – DirecTV 338, Dish 188, local cable

Bringing Up Bates

November 5, 2017 david 0

DirecTV 338, Dish 188, local cableUPTV – “Sweet Tea & Sit Ups” Sunday 8:30 am ET / 5:30 am PT – DISH ch 188, DIRECTV- ch. 338, FiOS ch. 224, local cable.

Believers Among Us

October 29, 2017 david 0

subuplift_logo_rUpliftv – DirecTV 379

A Light Shines Through – Tuesday 6:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm PT
A Life Reborn – Tuesday 7:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm PT

The Awakening– Wednesday 6:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm PT

Small Town, Big Mayor

October 14, 2017 david 0

DirecTV 338, Dish 188, local cableUPTV – “SUPERSIZED: When Goats Attack” – Thursday 9:30pm – DirecTV 338, Dish 188, local cable

Expecting

September 3, 2017 david 0

logo_navyUPtv. Saturday 11:30 am & 11 pm ET / 8:30 am & 8 pm PT – Dish 188, DirecTV 338, U-Verse 369, FiOS 238, local cable

Date My Dad

July 23, 2017 david 0

DirecTV 338, Dish 188, local cableUPTV – “Graduation” Friday 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT – DISH ch 188, DIRECTV- ch. 338, FiOS ch. 224, local cable.

Growing Up McGhee

March 27, 2017 david 0

logo_navyUPTV – “6 Kids and 17 Years Later..” – Thursday 9:30 & 10:30 pm ET / 6:30 & 7:30 pm PT – DISH ch 188, DIRECTV- ch. 338, local, cable.