Restoring the Shack

September 17, 2017 david 0

tbn-e1317849958559TBN Loss and Love– Sunday 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT, Wednesday 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT, Thursday 2:30 pm / 11:30 am PT – DirecTV ch. 372, Dish Network ch. 260, Roku, Glorystar ch. 2Click here to find out more places to watch TBN. TBN on-online here.