IN OUR HANDS: The Battle for Jerusalem

January 15, 2018 david 0

Playing on streaming movie services

(2017) Less than 20 years after reforming as a nation, Israel was on the verge of extinction. Yet six days in early June 1967 changed history forever.

Why Israel Matters

August 7, 2017 david 0

tbn-e1317849958559TBN – Shalom – Tuesday 10:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm PT, Wednesday 4:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm PT, Friday 4:30 am ET / 1:30 am PT – DirecTV ch. 372, Dish Network ch. 260, Roku, Glorystar ch. 2Click here to find out more places to watch TBN. TBN on-online here.

I Am Israel

June 4, 2017 david 0

Saturday 6:30 am ET / 3:30 am PT, 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT – Roku, Dish ch., 263, DirectTV ch. 369, U-Verse 563, FiOS 293, KDTN TV 2 Dallas, TX, Sky ch. 584, local TV, local cable