To Joey, With Love

July 11, 2017 david 0

Playing on Streaming Movie Services
(2017) Husband-and-wife singing duo Joey + Rory wanted more to life … so they chose less, simplifying their lives and placing their music career on hold.

A United Kingdom

May 23, 2017 david 0

Playing on streaming movie services
(2017) While he is studying in London in the late 1940s, an African prince falls in love with a white English woman. When he is summoned home to take his place as King, they elope, causing a far reaching rift.

The Locator

May 1, 2017 david 0

DirecTV 338, Dish 188, local cableUPTV – Monday 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT – DISH ch 188, DIRECTV- ch. 338, FiOS ch. 224, local cable.

P.S. I Love You

August 15, 2016 david 0

rentrentrentrentplaystation-logo_318-10089apple-ituneslogo_navyUP – Sunday 5 & 10 pm ET / 2 & 7 pm PT – Dish 188, DirecTV 388, U-Verse 369, FiOS 238, local cable