The Christmas Wife

Click now to shop Amazon Deal of the Day Lightning Deals and more daily deals and limited time sales

The Christmas Wife – (1988) An aging and recent widower, not wanting to spend his first Christmas alone, responds to an ad in the newspaper which reads: “You are not alone. We make social arrangements of all kinds.”

rent
rent

.
.
.
.

tbn-e1317849958559TBN – Saturday 11 pm ET / 8 pm PT – DirecTV ch. 372, Dish Network ch. 260, Roku, Glorystar ch. 2 Click here to find out more places to watch TBN

Thursday (12/7) 9 pm & 2 am ET / 6 & 11 pm PT – Roku, Filmon, local TV,streaming here

uplift_logo_r Upliftv – Saturday (12/2) at 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT – DirecTV 379

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*