The Cross and the Switchblade

The Cross and the Switchblade – (1970) Crusading minister gets involved in the lives of members of a New York street gang.

rent

.
.
.
.

tbn-e1317849958559TBN – Saturday (12/10) at 11 pm ET / 8 pm PT – DirecTV ch. 372, Dish Network ch. 260, Roku, Glorystar ch. 2 Click here to find out more places to watch TBN

Saturday (2/10) at 9 pm & 2 am ET / 6 & 11 pm PT – Roku, Filmon, local TV,streaming here.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*