The List

The List – (2015) A successful lawyer must find his faith when life throws him a curveball.

sub
rent
rent
sub
sub

.
.
.
.

uplift_logo_rThursday 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT – DirecTV 379

Thursday (6/29) at 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT – Filmon, Roku, local TV, streaming here

daystar40Daystar – Saturday (10/22), DirectTV ch. 369, KDTN TV 2 Dallas, TX, Sky ch. 584, local TV, local cable, online streaming here

TCT Television  – Wednesday (2/7) 5:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm PT – DirecTV 377, online

GOD.TV  DIRECTV Ch. 365;  Sky 580, 581, Web stream here.Click for worldwide locations. ON DEMAND HERE.

 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*