The Omega Code

Click now to shop Amazon Deal of the Day Lightning Deals and more daily deals and limited time sales

The Omega Code – (1999) Two men with conflicting agendas each seek a prophetic cryptogram written on a page from a murdered rabbi’s notebook.

.
.
.
.

Sun 11 pm ET / 8 pm PT

Trinity Broadcasting Network (TBN)Sunday (8/6) 11 pm ET / 8 pm PT – Local TV and cable,DirecTV 372, Dish 260, Roku, Glorystar ch. 2 more places to watch TBN

 

 

 

 

Megiddo: The Omega Code 2

Megiddo: The Omega Code 2 – (2001) The U.S. vice president tries to stop his demonic brother from building armies in preparation for Armageddon.

Sun 1 am ET / 810 pm PT

Trinity Broadcasting Network (TBN)Sunday night (8/6) 1 am ET / 10 pm PT – Local TV and cable,DirecTV 372, Dish 260, Roku, Glorystar ch. 2 more places to watch TBN

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*