The Perfect Gift

Click now to shop Amazon Deal of the Day Lightning Deals and more daily deals and limited time sales

The Perfect Gift – (2009) A spoiled schoolgirl, her overworked executive mother and a disillusioned young minister each receives an uplifting message about friendship, commitment, and the truest meaning of Christmas from a friendly but mysterious drifter named Jess.

rent
rent
sub
sub
sub
sub
rent
sub

.
.
.
.

tbn-e1317849958559TBN – Saturday night 1:30 am ET / 10:30 pm PT – DirecTV ch. 372, Dish Network ch. 260, Roku, Glorystar ch. 2 Click here to find out more places to watch TBN

Thursday (10/17) 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT – Roku, Filmon, local TV,streaming here

uplift_logo_r Upliftv – Saturday (11/25) – DirecTV 379

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*