The Return

Click now to shop Amazon Deal of the Day Lightning Deals and more daily deals and limited time sales

The Return – (2015) A woman controlled by an evil man makes her living as a thief. Everything changes when a huntsman arrives in her village and helps her discover a love that can overcome death.

sub
rent
sub
sub

.
.
.
.

uplift_logo_rThursday 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT – DirecTV 379

Thursday 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT – Filmon, Roku, local TV, streaming here

daystar40Daystar – Saturday (10/22), DirectTV ch. 369, KDTN TV 2 Dallas, TX, Sky ch. 584, local TV, local cable, online streaming here

TCT Television  – Friday (11/3) 5:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm PT – DirecTV 377, online

GOD.TV  DIRECTV Ch. 365;  Sky 580, 581, Web stream here.Click for worldwide locations. ON DEMAND HERE.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*