The Song

Click now to shop Amazon Deal of the Day Lightning Deals and more daily deals and limited time sales

The Song  (2014) A long-struggling musician finally hits the big time with a love song he wrote for his wife, but sudden fame and temptation cause his life and marriage to crumble.

rent
rent
rent
rent
rent
rent

.
.
.
.

Sun. nite 12 am ET / 9 pm PT

Trinity Broadcasting Network (TBN)- Sunday night  (11/5) 1 am ET / 10 pm PT – DirecTV ch. 372, Dish Network ch. 260, Roku, Glorystar ch. 2 Click here to find out more places to watch TBN. TBN on-online here.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*