The Sunshine Story

The Sunshine Story – (2017) Host Tony Lebron interviews Sunshine Nut Company CEO Don Larson. Sunshine Nut Co. began after Don’s successful 25-year career in the corporate food industry. In 2011, he gave it all up and moved to Mozambique to follow his passion.

 

uplift_logo_rMonday 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT, Wednesday 6:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm PT – DirecTV 379

Thursday 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT – Filmon, Roku, local TV, streaming here

TCT Television  – Saturday (1/20) at 5 pm ET / 2 pm PT,  Thursday (1/25) at 5:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm PT – DirecTV 377, online

daystar40Daystar – Saturday (12/3), DirectTV ch. 369, KDTN TV 2 Dallas, TX, Sky ch. 584, local TV, local cable, online streaming here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*