Why Israel Matters

Why Israel Matters – There are many in Washington who are doing their best to quietly move America away from its traditional role as a defender and ally of Israel. With anti-Semitism at its highest level since World War II, Mathew Staver is committed to showing Israel’s amazing positive impact to the world via this 13 part documentary series.

Episode:  Shalom

tbn-e1317849958559TBN –  Tuesday 10:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm PT, Wednesday 4:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm PT, Friday 4:30 am ET / 1:30 am PT –  DirecTV ch. 372, Dish Network ch. 260, Roku, Glorystar ch. 2Click here to find out more places to watch TBN. TBN on-online here.

 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*