Young Disciple

Click now to shop Amazon Deal of the Day Lightning Deals and more daily deals and limited time sales

Young Disciple – (2013) Takes a look at the transformation that a group of young men go thru as they transition from being gangstas to becoming disciples of Jesus Christ.

sub
free

.

.

 

Trinity Broadcasting Network (TBN)Saturday night (6/14) 12:30 am ET / 9:30 pm PT, – DirecTV ch. 372, Dish Network ch. 260, Roku, Glorystar ch. 2 Click here to find out more places to watch TBN

Saturday 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT

DaystarSaturday (8/13, DirectTV ch. 369, KDTN TV 2 Dallas, TX, Sky ch. 584, local TV, local cable, online streaming here

10403555_335848166621343_7329610634303828844_n
Monday 11 pm ET / 8 pm PT

UpliftvDirecTv 379

Fri 8 pm ET /  5 pm PT

Parables.TV –  Roku,AppleTV

TCT Television  – Wednesday (1/11) 5:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm PT – DirecTV 377, online

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*