Virtuous

Virtuous – (2014) Simone kills a man as he is assaulting her, and she is charged with murder. She hires attorney Jack Evans to help prove her innocence, but he cannot stop the prosecution from bringing up things from her past.

rent
rent

.

.

 

Trinity Broadcasting Network (TBN)Saturday night (6/14) 12:30 am ET / 9:30 pm PT, – DirecTV ch. 372, Dish Network ch. 260, Roku, Glorystar ch. 2 Click here to find out more places to watch TBN

Saturday 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT

DaystarSaturday (8/13, DirectTV ch. 369, KDTN TV 2 Dallas, TX, Sky ch. 584, local TV, local cable, online streaming here

10403555_335848166621343_7329610634303828844_n
Tuesday 6:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm PT

UpliftvDirecTv 379

Fri 8 pm ET /  5 pm PT

Parables.TV –  Roku,AppleTV

TCT Television  – Wednesday (1/11) 5:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm PT – DirecTV 377, online

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*